You can execute the ACTION, the ACTION is drawing cards.
the RESTRICTION is until you have 3 cards in your hand.
Not up until 3 cards in your hand.
Not if you have 3 or more then negate the spell.
But keep drawing.
You can execute the ACTION, the ACTION is drawing cards.
the RESTRICTION is until you have 3 cards in your hand.
Not up until 3 cards in your hand.
Not if you have 3 or more then negate the spell.
But keep drawing.
That's not how Yugioh works mate, people have already tried telling you this. Go find the comp rules instead of wasting everyone's time.
so if think that's how it works try explaining to me how you can resurrect a monster if there are no cards on either graveyard with Monster Reborn
the thing stopping you in both cases is the same rule so if can't figure this one out your combo is also false
They should really word their cards better, and not promote such meta gaming in the anime then.
It would've worked great with a Relinquished deck.
In that case if you used monster reborn, it would just do nothing. and go the grave yard. It's not making you do an action. It says Resurrect a monster card from your graveyard. "Oh, none there."
But if they say "Draw until you have three" and you have 4 then you can draw every card in the deck.
what are you getting out of this
is your life so devoid of meaning that you get off by trolling a mongolian pornographic pictogram collective at 3 in the morning
and you are wrong
the game doesn't allows you to activate monster reborn with no monster card on either graveyard the same way you can't use Card of Demise if your hand is more than 3
you are just refusing to understand a rule and them blaming on the game
go troll some other card game please
it doesnt say a total of 3 cards in your hand. even if you have 10 cards in your hand, its not wrong to say there are currently 3 cards in your hand.