How many people do you think have fallen for the xValve scam ICO that's plagiarized chainlink entirely...

How many people do you think have fallen for the xValve scam ICO that's plagiarized chainlink entirely? I wonder if emmanuel cellarier is even a real person. He wishes he was Sergey.

Attached: xvalvemedium.png (1366x768, 124K)

Other urls found in this thread:✓&q=chainlink&type=

Attached: xvalve.png (800x568, 110K)

imitation is flattery and this now cements my belief that my linky ain’t stinky. it has haters and now it has jackers. these are the symptoms of impending success.

Shameful, but extremely bullish for the real thing, LINK.

Attached: IMG_0548.jpg (900x900, 90K)

I looked them up on linkedin I think all the profiles are fake. Partnership with the school is dubious too.

This is hilarious. I wonder how many of the coins we know now were created like this? I think it’s probably most of them

alright, which one of you faggots did this

Attached: 9ed8c9e7b41598f8ee3e065207ef0f57a2f93bf6a321b18277598236888cb54e.jpg (313x382, 41K)

is loading for anyone still? it worked on one computer and won't load on another one now. i archived it at

it works
the whitepaper took most of it from Chainlink, but is so badly written

Kek, is this real?

Always reverse image search the team pics.

Attached: scam1.png (991x1008, 402K)

nice, I'll send him the links

Are you all sure this is fake?

Good idea

Do you think it's Pajeets trying to scam by using these guys pictures, or these guys are so stupid they'd use their own pictures but change their names?

No, sergey ripped off this man's hard work. Sold my stack, I'm fucking out. Save who you can, exit scam is not a question of if, but when. You've been warned.

Attached: 1521668685019.webm (1080x1920, 1.11M)

It's not fake user, it's a competitor to chainlink, and desu their decentralized oracle network is much technically better than the chainlink one, their team is bigger, they actually have PhDs unlike sergey with his philosophy degree.

Selling all my links and getting in on the xValve ICO

It's really not that hard to tell it's a scam.

Attached: scam2.png (1204x770, 407K)

The advisor photos are real, but they probably don't even know they're being used.

Attached: scam3.png (1059x604, 335K)

all this hard work and they immediately get outed as a scam. It would have been so easy to just write their own shit.

They really should have done their homework and not mess with a group of fanatics

Namecheap domain registration. They accept Bitcoin as payment. Common for scams to use them because of this.

>Domain Name: XVALVE.IO
>Registry Domain ID: D503300000066389156-LRMS
>Registrar WHOIS Server:
>Registrar URL:
>Updated Date: 2018-03-05T22:30:49Z
>Creation Date: 2018-02-14T21:10:53Z
>Registry Expiry Date: 2019-02-14T21:10:53Z
>Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
>Registrar: NameCheap, Inc
>Registrar IANA ID: 1068
>Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
>Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
>Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited >
>Domain Status: serverTransferProhibited >
>Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
>Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
>DNSSEC: signedDelegation
>URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: >
>>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2018-03-22T21:50:05Z

Whitepaper created with... You guessed it:
> Microsoft® Word 2016
> Sun 18 Mar 2018 07:30:36 AM CDT

Why can't you faggots let them be, they're probably some poor students who need money to invest in real chainlink. let them scam the pajeets.
Also if you register and look at the address, they only raised 0.19 ETH hahahahah
If I wasn't so poor myself I'd help them

now compare it with the Chainlink whitepaper
also stuff like
>the Blockchain is like the internet in 1995
is hilarious

no, the thought of trying to scam people with Chainlink's idea must be punished!

Real white papers are made in LaTeX.
Chainlink's white paper:
> Producer: pdfTeX-1.40.18
> Creator: LaTeX with hyperref package
> Created: Tue 05 Sep 2017 01:44:34 AM CDT

This is actually really funny. Although some people will probably fall for the scam regardless

The account that created the contract was funded from a Bitstamp wallet:

After more inspection, they didn't make shit xD, even the 0.19ETH was sent by the address that created the contract

Good work NEETS

yea, anything else and they could have gotten away with it a bit longer.

How much link to achieve link detective rank?

Their addres

We are located at:

2, Place de l Union Europeenne, 91300, Massy, France

This is a Carrefour supermarket. Better than a nail salon

That might have been the joke.

The absolute madman, he didn't even scrub the project of most of the chainlink references.✓&q=chainlink&type=


Attached: Screenshot_20180323-004007.png (1080x1920, 31K)


Attached: 14c2af8efbbd446efbb3b10cce595b43--true-facts-funny-pics.jpg (640x633, 41K)


Competition? Fine.

Copycat scam? Fuck you.